School Logo

Briercliffe

Primary School

In work and play, only our best.

back calendar close down-arrow email facebook instagram map noticeboard phone search translate twitter bell gm-boy zigzag gm-boy-home gm-girl landing-girl landing-boy welcome-boy useful-links-girl-home gm-girl-home useful-links-girl
School Logo

Briercliffe

Primary School

In work and play, only our best.

Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
Half term: Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021 (inclusive)
Ends: Thursday 16 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022 (inclusive)
Ends: Friday 1 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 20 April 2022
May Day: Monday 2 May 2022 (School closed)
Half term: Friday 27 May – Friday 3 June 2022 (
School closed on Friday 27 and Friday 3 June)

Queen's Platinum Jubilee - Monday 6th June (School closed)

Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

Visit Our School

Top